Parish Council News

Keep up to date with Parish Council business

Your Parish Council members are:

  • Ian Jackson (Chairman)
  • Graeme Reavley (Vice Chairman)
  • Michael Simpson (Parish Clerk)
  • Julie Gibbs
  • Robert O’Rourke
  • Harry Wilson
  • Jayne Watson

Contact the parish council

Please call Michael Simpson (Parish Clerk) on 388871 or email

Notice of vacancy in office of a councillor

There are no current vacancies.


Annual Governance & Accounting Statements (year ended 31st March)
2019/20 | Archive files (2013 – 2018)

Certificate of Exemption from a limited assurance review under Section 9 of the Local Audit (Smaller Authorities) Regulations 2015
2019/20 | Archive files (2017 – 2018)

Annual Meeting Minutes
2020 | Archive files (2014 – 2019)

Meeting Minutes
2021: January , March, June, August, November | Archive files (2014 – 2020)

Latest news

Due to the recent Covid 19 Pandemic we have unfortunately been closed for all events in the hall. As we come out of lockdown, we will be following the latest Government guidance with regard to reopening and welcoming you back to our village hall once again. We hope this will be soon so watch this space and our Facebook page for further announcements.

Where to find us

Pin It on Pinterest